The posts below were added with the widget Automatic latest content

To edit, mouse over to show edit button below.

Griffith candidates

Ballot for Griffith candidates drawn

Griffith candidates at the electoral commission ballot draw

Eleven candidates have nominated to contest the 2014 Griffith by-election, the AEC announced today.

The candidate nominations, in ballot paper order, that were officially declared at 12noon today are:

  • Timothy Lawrence, Stable Population Party
  • Geoff Ebbs, The ...

Read online.